Minister Frances Fitzgerald

Frances Fitzgerald T.D.  was appointed Minister for Justice and Equality on Thursday 8th May 2014.



Aodhán Ó Ríordáin TD

Aodhán Ó Ríordáin TD was appointed Minister of State at the Department of Justice and Equality and the Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht - with special responsibility for New Communities, Culture and Equality & Drugs Strategy.


 Dara Murphy

Dara Murphy TD was appointed as Minister of State at the Department of Justice and Equality with special responsibility for Data Protection, in addition to his responsibility for European Affairs and Data Protection at the Department of the Taoiseach and the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, on 7th October 2014.


In this section, find out about:

Minister Frances Fitzgerald's CV

Minister of State Aodhán Ó Ríordáin's CV

Minister of State Dara Murphy's CV